POA Leadership
2021 Board of Directors
President Gary Pickett pickex@gmail.com
Vice President
 
James Foy
Jeff.g24@comcast.net
Secretary  Lilly Shirley lashirley50@att.net
Treasurer Margaret Worthington mworthington1@verizon.net
At Large James Locke jlocke105@comcast.net
     
2021 Design Review Board
Chairperson
Jim Locke
Member
Judy Cox
cox_judy04@rocketmail.com
Member Jan Hibbets
Member Judy Long jlong@longelectricllc.com
Member Clarence Gill  
 
   
2018 Dock Committee
Chairperson Roger Smith rlsmith240@gmail.com
Member
Graham Wilde
oksenso@gmail.com
Member Arron Steele aibsteele@yahoo.com
Member Sherman Cox shermancox@rocketmail.com
Member David Finch davidfinch4@gmail.com