POA Leadership
2019 Board of Directors
President Gary Pickett pickex@gmail.com
Vice President James Bolling jbolling69@hotmail.com
Secretary  Lilly Shirley lashirley50@att.net
Treasurer Margaret Worthington mworthington1@verizon.net
At Large Bill Riden ridenzula@gmail.com
     
2018 Design Review Board
Member Judy Cox cox_judy04@rocketmail.com
Member Jan Hibbets jansnewday@aol.com
Member James Bolling jbolling69@hotmail.com
Member Judy Long jlong@longelectricllc.com
     
2018 Dock Committee
Chairperson Arron Steele aibsteele@yahoo.com
Member Bill Riden ridenzula@gmail.com
Member Roger Smith rlsmith240@gmail.com
Member Sherman Cox shermancox@rocketmail.com
Member David Finch davidfinch4@gmail.com